_DSC0674_714_edited-1.jpg

I saw this on Mandy's blog, and I realized it's been a really long time since I've done something like this. I think it's fun to get to know the person behind the blog, so I figured this would be a fun, miniature way to share some fun facts about little old me.

A. Age: 28
B. Bed size: King
C. Chore that you hate: Laundry. I think I'd rather do a weeks worth of dishes before laundry. Ugh.
D. Dogs: are my life.
E. Essential start to your day: Mush Randall (mush = cuddle & snuggle)
F. Favorite color: Navy blue, turquoise, kelly/celery green, and pink. Ooo and mustard yellow too.
G. Gold or Silver: Both, though I do wear Silver every day.
H. Height: 5'4"
I. Instruments you play: I played a slew of instruments back in the day, though I haven't picked them up in a while...Violin, piano, flute, cello, bass, viola.
J. Job title: My day job - Events & Rentals Coordinator/Lighting Designer. All the time - Stylist, Fashion & lifestyle blogger.
K. Kids: Maybe some day...
L. Live: Fort Lauderdale, Florida aka the "Sunshine State". Though it really should be called the "Sometimes Sunny but Usually Rainy and Humid" state.
M. Mother's name: Kerry
N. Nicknames: Friends call me Kir, Kir-Kir & Kirst. Hubby calls me Walnut & Wally. Parents call me Beanie & Sweetpea.
O. Overnight hospital stays: When I was born?
P. Pet peeves: Disorganization, fake people who are nice to your face or only talk to you when they want something, being late. When I was in high school the old saying "Early is on time, On time is late, and Late is unacceptable" was drilled into my head - so being late & lateness is a HUGE pet peeve of mine.
Q: Quote from a movie: "Hey Romy, remember Mrs. Divitz's class, there was like always a word problem. Like, there's a guy in a rowboat going X miles, and the current is going like, you know, some other miles, and how long does it take him to get to town? It's like, 'Who cares? Who wants to go to town with a guy who drives a rowboat? " - Romy & Michele's High School Reunion
R. Right or left handed: Predominantly a Righty, but slightly ambidextrous.
S. Siblings: 1 younger brother
U. Underwear: Boy shorts = comfy + cute
V. Vegetable you hate: Wax beans. So disgusting. My skin is crawling just typing this.
W. What makes you run late: Traffic, my forgetful brain, or people.
X. X-Rays you've had: Teeth, wrist, pinkie finger, abdomen.
Y. Yummy food that you make: Thanksgiving (believe it or not). Anything involving baking.
Z. Zoo animal: Zebra, Turtles, Monkey's, Elephants, Tigers...ok ALL of them. I love all animals the same, and it's a lot. A good description of me would be a mixture of a care bear & Elmira.

I've really enjoyed sharing these fun facts about myself with you. I'd love to get to know you a little better! If you have a blog & decide to post this, please let me know so I can check it out. Happy Tuesday!!

KirstinMarie?d=yIl2AUoC8zA KirstinMarie?d=TzevzKxY174 KirstinMarie?i=7FpjXW-ANLk:xgasFMcT2ZM:g KirstinMarie?d=qj6IDK7rITs KirstinMarie?i=7FpjXW-ANLk:xgasFMcT2ZM:V KirstinMarie?d=7Q72WNTAKBA KirstinMarie?i=7FpjXW-ANLk:xgasFMcT2ZM:F KirstinMarie?i=7FpjXW-ANLk:xgasFMcT2ZM:4 KirstinMarie?i=7FpjXW-ANLk:xgasFMcT2ZM:- KirstinMarie?d=63t7Ie-LG7Y

7FpjXW-ANLk